slenderposter-01

2016 SCREENINGS for Beware the Slenderman

IDFA – INTERNATIONAL DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL AMSTERDAM
Thursday, November 17 – 9:30pm – Munt 10
Sunday, November 20 – 10pm – Tuschinski 3
Thursday, November 24 – 11:15am – Brakke Grond Expozaal
Saturday, November 26 – 10:15pm – Munt 11

NORTHWEST FILMMAKERS FESTIVAL, PORTLAND OREGON
Monday November 14 at 7:15pm at the Whitsell Auditorium

ROCKY MOUNTAIN WOMENS FILM FESTIVAL
Saturday, November 12 at 4:20pm at the Fine Arts Center

DOC NYC
Saturday, November 12 – 6:45pm – SVA Theatre

MILWAUKEE FILM FESTIVAL
Saturday, September 24 – 2pm – The Oriental Theater
Sunday, September 25 – 1pm – The Oriental Theater
Wednesday, October 5 – 4pm – Times Cinema

SYDNEY UNDERGROUND FILM FESTIVAL
Sunday, September 18 – 1:00pm – The Factory Theatre

MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Tuesday, August 2 – 9:00pm – Hoyts Melbourne Central Cinema 10
Saturday, August 6 – 9:00pm – Hoyts Melbourne Central Cinema 10

NEW ZEALAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
AUCKLAND
Sunday, July 17 – 8:00pm – SKYCITY Theater
Tuesday, July 19 – 4:00pm – SKYCITY Theater
WELLINGTON
Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 8:15pm – Paramount
Monday, July 25, 2016 at 4:00pm – Paramount

FANTASIA FILM FESTIVAL
Sunday, July 17 – 4:35pm – Concordia Hall Theater

NANTUCKET FILM FESTIVAL
Wednesday, June 22 – 9:30 PM – Dreamland Studio Theater
Thursday, June 23 – 6:45 PM – Bennet Hall

DOCUWEST FILM FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 14 – 9:40 PM – Sie FilmCenter

NIAGARA INTEGRATED FILM FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 11 – 9:30 PM – Film House, FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre

SEATTLE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 28 – 9:30 PM – SIFF Cinema Uptown Theater
Sunday, May 29 – 12:30 PM – Shoreline Community College
Monday, May 30 – 12:30 PM – SIFF Cinema Uptown Theater

MAMMOTH LAKES
Friday, May 27 – 8:00PM – USFS (US Forest Service) Auditorium – Spotlight Film

HOT DOCS
Wed, May 4 – 9:30 PM – TIFF Bell Lightbox 1, Toronto, ON CAP screening
Thu, May 5 – 9:15 PM – TIFF Bell Lightbox 1, Toronto, ON
Sat, May 7 – 12:45 PM – TIFF Bell Lightbox 1, Toronto, ON

MONTCLAIR FILM FESTIVAL
Fri, May 6 – 8:45 PM – Bellevue Theater 1
Sat, May 7 – 9:00 PM – Bellevue Theater 1

NORTHWEST FEST
Fri, May 13 – 7:00 PM – Metro Cinema (Garneau Theater)